☰ Menu

Affiliate Directory

Here is a list of current RAYAC affiliate members.

ATTORNEYS

BARLEY SNYDER LLC

100 E. Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-846-8888

http://www.barley.com/

Jeffrey Lobach

jlobach@barley.com

CGA LAW FIRM

135 North George Street
York, PA 17401

717-848-4900

http://www.cgalaw.com/

Kimberly Brenner-Zirkle

kbrenner-zirkle@cgalaw.com

STOCK AND LEADER

Susquehanna Commerce Center
York, PA 17401

717-846-9800

http://www.stockandleader.com/

Kim Trone

ktrone@stockandleader.com

BUILDERS

HIGH PERFORMANCE HOMES

601 Mason Dixon Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-359-4663

http://www.hphpa.com/

Amy Whaley

awhaley@hphpa.com

MERANI CONSTRUCTION LLC

PO Box 2617363
Stewartstown, PA 17363

717-993-5403

http://www.meraniconstruction.com/

Mark Merani

meraniconstruction@gmail.com

YORK BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

540 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-2444

https://yorkbuilders.com/

Laurie Lourie

laurie@yorkbuilders.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT AND REPAIR

ADVANTACLEAN-LOWER SUSQUEHANNA

1830 Freysville Road
York, PA 17406

717-968-6413

http://advantaclean.com/location/york-pa/

Crystal Buntemeyer

Crystal.buntemeyer@advantaclean.com

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING SOLUTION

1553 Ridgewood Road
York, PA 17406

717-846-1117

http://www.bwsdry.com/

David Horner

nikki@bwsdry.com

BLEEKER ST. DEVELOPMENT, LLC

340 S. Pine St.
York, PA 17403

717-577-5300

http://bsdyork.com/

Jason Bleecker

jjbleecker@comcast.net

C.A.R.E. PROPERTY SERVICES INC.

1235 Abbottstown Pike
Hanover, PA 17331

717-968-1482

http://callcarefirst.com/

Bryan Cherry

bcherry@callcarefirst.com

DALE MILLER & SON INC

217 Mill Street
Fawn Grove, PA 17321

717-382-4811

http://millersepticservices.com/

Susan Miller

millersons@aol.com

Home Land Septic Consulting

9106 Philadelphia Rd.
Suite 108B
Rosedale, MD 21237

443-619-3008

443-267-0098

http://www.homelandseptic.com/

Kevin Barnaba

kevin@mdwellandseptic.com

SWAT ENVIRONMENTAL OF PA

8020 Mine St.
Fogelsville, PA 18051

610-674-4417

http://swatenvironmental.org/

Katherine Fisher

kfisher@swatofpa.com

THE BATHTUB DOCTOR

2592 River Road
Bainbridge, PA 17502

717-361-9757

http://thebathtubdoctor.com/

Brian Olson

thebathtubdoctor@yahoo.com

NICMAR WATER

999 Baltimore Road
York Springs, PA 17372

717-528-8444

http://nicmarwater.com/

Nichole Yiengst

nichole@nicmarwater.com

HOME WARRANTY

FIRST AMERICAN HOME WARRANTY

153 W. Crestlyn Dr.
York, PA 17402

717-495-6522

https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

Cheryl Rost

cdrost@firstam.com

INSPECTIONS

ABSOLUTE RADON MITIGATION LLC

800 Locust Grove Road
York, PA 17402

717-755-5398

Jeffrey Schlaline

arm_llc@hotmail.com

ALL PRO INSPECTIONS

250 Stone Jug Road
Biglerville, PA 17307

717-778-7435

http://allproinspectionspa.com/

Doug Miller

allpro.inspections@comcast.net

ALLIED HOME INSPECTIONS INC

PO Box 4214
Lancaster, PA 17604

717-290-6777

https://www.alliedhomeinspect.com/

Troy Rudy

alliedhomeinspect@gmail.com

AMERICAN PROPERTY EXAMINERS, INC.

472 W. Main St.
Dallastown, PA 17313

717-577-8740

http://ape717.com/

Duane Wilson

dwilson@ape717.com

AMERISPEC HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

PO Box 18
Strasburg, PA 17579

877-591-4101

https://www.amerispec.com/

Mike Morrow

mmorrow@amerispec.net

BH HOME INSPECTION-YORK

1329 Glendale Road
York, PA 17403

717-578-3010

http://www.yorkhomeinspection.com/

Bob Huska

bhhomeinspection@reagan.com

CENTRAL PENN RADON INC

247 Mine Bank Road
Wellsville, PA 17365

717-432-9575

http://centralpennradon.com/

Bob Meyer

bob@centralpennradon.com

EXTRA MILE HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

590 Centerville Rd. #173
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-808-2551

http://extramilehomeinspections.net/

Shawn Haney

sj.haney@hotmail.com

GEORGE FORNEY HOME INSPECTION

182 Ridge Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-337-9900

http://gmfhomeinspect.com/

Gerorge Forney

geoforney@comcast.net

GETTYSBURG HOME INSPECTION

115 Hospital Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-337-2669

http://www.gettysburghomeinspector.com/

Ross Hartley

hartley08@earthlink.net

GRW HOME INSPECTION LLC

245 Steamboat Blvd.
Manchester, PA 17345

717-500-1040

http://www.grwhomeinspection.com/

Garry Waltersdorff

garry@grwhomeinspection.com

HOMECHEK INC

526 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-764-1920

http://yourinspectionpeople.com/

Steve Johnson

sjohnsonhomechek@gmail.com

HOMEPRO HOME INSPECTIONS

10522 High Rock Road
Airville, PA 17302

800-404-3302

Donald Stoltenberg

don@dstolt.com

HOMERITE INSPECTIONS

5124 Norrisville Road
White Hall, MD 21161

717-751-6964

http://www.homeritehomeinspections.com/contact.php

Richard Thacker

Help@1800homeinspector.com

HOUSEMASTER HOME INSPECTIONS

929 E. Main St.
Mount Joy, PA 17552

717-613-0074

https://housemaster.com/

Tony Carrozza

tony.carrozza@housemaster.com

MASON DIXON HOME INSPECTION

282 Longstreet Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-3435

http://www.masondixonhomeinspection.com/

John Caruso

johnjcaruso@hotmail.com

NEW LEAF HOME INSPECTION

950 Cape Horn Road
York, PA 17402

717-479-4774

http://www.newleafhomeinspection.com/

Chris Kessler

chris@newleafhomeinspection.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTION

121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz, PA 17543

888-268-0085

https://kylerupp.pillartopost.com/home

Kyle Rupp

kyle.rupp@pillartopost.com

PILLAR TO POST INSPECTIONS

37 Virginia Avenue
Shrewsbury, PA 17361

717-472-6168

https://andrewwolfe.pillartopost.com/

Andrew Wolfe

andrew.wolfe@pillartopost.com

PRECISION INSPECTIONS & RADON

1460 Ryland Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

717-763-1373

http://www.precisionradonsolutions.com/

Jeremy Lingg

wecare@yourprecisionteam.com

REAL SERVICES INC

1005 E. King St., Ste. 100
York, PA 17403

717-854-8122

http://www.realservicesyork.com/

Katina Engles

Katina@realservicesyork.com

RIFE HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

1418 Baltimore St.
Hanover, PA 17331

717-634-4416

http://www.rifehomeinspections.com/

Michael Rife

michael@rifehomeinspections.com

S.A.F.E. INSPECTION SERVICES

P.O. Box 343
East Berlin, PA 17316

717-491-1740

http://safeevaluations.com/

Scott Feeser

safeinspectionservices@gmail.com

THE MITIGATOR

198 Rose Hill Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

717-576-6818

http://themitigator.net/

Seymour Levine

themitigator@comcast.net

THE PROPERTY EXAMINERS

519 Front Street
Lititz, PA 17543

717-560-0747

http://www.thepropertyexaminers.com/

Paul Inman

pinman8697@aol.com

THE VIRTUS GROUP LLC

7301 Allentown Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-920-8230

http://virtusgroupusa.com/

Kathy Remsnyder

kremsnyder@virtusgroupusa.com

TOP DAWG INSPECTIONS

16 W. Hanover St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-778-7201

http://topdawginspections.com/

Scott Lyons

info@topdawginspections.com

TRIMMER HOME INSPECTIONS

1160 Locust Grove Road
Middletown, PA17057

717-944-4663

http://www.trimmerhomeinspections.com/

Thomas Trimmer

ttrimmer01@comcast.net

VISIONSPEC HOME INSPECTION

21 Deerfield Dr
Pequea, PA17565

717-629-8814

http://www.visionspechome.com/

George Hart

visionspechome@aol.com

INSURANCE

THE GLATFELTER AGENCY

221 W. Philadelphia St., Ste, 400E
York, PA 17401

717-852-8000

http://www.tga-ins.com/

Helen Dengler

hdengler@tga-ins.com

LENDERS

1ST PREFERENCE MORTGAGE

2125 S. Queen St.
York, PA 17403

717-699-1100

http://mobile.1stpref.com/

Terrie Hill

thill@1stpref.com

ACNB BANK

675 Old Harrisburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-339-5047

https://www.acnb.com/mortgage-loans-0

Carmela Carter

ccarter@acnb.com

BAY CAPITAL MORTGAGE CORP

111 E. Church St., 2nd Floor
Frederick, MD 21071

301-378-2431

https://baycapitalmortgage.com/

Joseph Myers

joe.myers@baycapitalmortgage.com

BB&T MORTGAGE

2900 Whiteford Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-751-0167

https://www.bbt.com/lending/mortgage/default.page

Julie West

julie.west@bbandt.com

CALIBER HOME LOANS

300 Granite Run Drive, Suite 130
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-435-1105

https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/

Eric Schmid

eric.schmid@caliberhomeloans.com

CITIZENS BANK

2 W. Main St.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

717-975-7766

https://www.citizensbank.com/mortgages/products-and-rates.aspx

Karl Krug

karl.krug@citizensbank.com

FIDELIS MORTGAGE CORPORATION

1 E. Walnut St.
Hanover, PA 17331

717-578-0821

http://fidelishomemortgage.com/

Dean Shearer

dean@fidelishomemortgage.com

FIRST ALLIANCE HOME MORTGAGE

2701 Eastern Blvd.
York, PA 17402

717-755-4400

http://www.firstalliancehomemortgage.com/

Andrew Marcos

amarcos@fahmloans.com

FIRST CAPITAL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

1601 Kenneth Rd., PO Box 7746
York, PA 17404

717-767-5551

https://www.firstcapitalfcu.com/mortgages.html

Tara Houser

tarah@firstcapitalfcu.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK

220 St. Charles Way
York, PA 17402

724-981-6000

https://residentialmortgages.fnb-online.com/

Shawnee Hoff

hoffs@fnb-corp.com

FREEDMONT MORTGAGE FUNDING

2930 Carol Road, Suite 2
York, PA 17402

717-855-2833

http://freedmont.com/

Tamara Zambito

tzambito@freedmont.com

FULTON MORTGAGE COMPANY

185 Memory Lane
York, PA 17402

717-771-0701

http://www.fultonmortgagecompany.com/

Sam Miller

spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

GMH MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC

1805 Loucks Road, Suite 600
York, PA 17408

717-885-2841

https://gmhmortgage.com/

Wendy Landis

wlandis@gmhmortgage.com

HERITAGE VALLEY FEDERAL C.U.

PO Box 3617
York, PA 17402

717-840-4981

https://www.heritagevalleyfcu.org/

Michael Gutshall

mgutshall@heritagevalleyfcu.org

Home Point Financial

3500 Market St. Suite 206
Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-439-6073

www.homepointfinancial.com

Colleen Eckman

ceckman@homepointfinancial.com

HOMEBRIDGE FINANCIAL SERVICES

2575 Eastern Blvd
York, PA 17402

717-577-0101

https://www.homebridge.com/

Steve Siegel

ssiegel@homebridge.com

HOMESALE MORTGAGE

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17402

717-515-3055

https://homesalemortgage.com/

Teri Conklin

teri.conklin@homesalemortgage.com

M & T MORTGAGE DIVISION

2055 S. Queen St.
York, PA 17403

717-845-1739

https://www.mtb.com/mortgages-loans

Crystal Wilhide

cwilhide@mtb.com

MEMBERS 1ST F.C.U.

5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

717-795-5177

https://www.members1st.org/products-services/mortgage-services

Gary Thomas

thomasg@members1st.org

MORTGAGE NETWORK

1030 Plymouth Road
York, PA 17402

717-781-8272

https://www.mortgagenetwork.com/

Kevin Downs

kdowns@mortgagenetwork.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

195 Leaders Height Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-880-2894

https://movement.com/

Andrew Harkins

andrew.harkins@movementmortgage.com

PEOPLESBANK

109 Leader Heights Road
York, PA 17403

717-747-1540

http://mortgages.peoplesbanknet.com/

Maggie Medice

mmedice@peoplesbanknet.com

PRIMELENDING

135 N. George St., Suite 202
York, PA 17401

717-880-9945

https://www.primelending.com/

William Hoyer

bill.hoyer@primelending.com

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE SERVICES

2555 Kingston Road, Ste. 230
York, PA 17402

717-925-2350

https://york.rmsmortgage.com/

Tom Lutz

tom.lutz@rmsmortgage.com

SANTANDER BANK

1940 Carlisle Road
York, PA 17408

717-825-0488

https://www.santanderbank.com

Sharon Heiner

sharon@santander.us

Supreme Lending

3413C Concord Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-599-0556

717-714-2214

https://ryanscott.supremelending.com/

Ryan Scott

ryan.scott@supremelending.com

UNION COMMUNITY BANK

1205 River Road
Marietta, PA 17547

717-519-9156

https://www.unioncommunitybank.com/personal-banking/home-mortgages/

Karen Alwine-Adamson

kadamson@unioncommunitybank.com

UNION HOME MORTGAGE

2315 Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17404

717-345-4908

https://www.unionhomemortgage.com/

Blain Rosenberry

brosenberry@unionhomemortgage.com

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE

1271 Lititz Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601

215-779-9503

https://www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage/

Scott Misher

scott.r.misher@wellsfargo.com

YORK TRADITIONS BANK

226 Pauline Drive
York, PA 17402

717-747-2652

https://www.yorktraditionsbank.com/residential-mortgages/mortgage-products/

Teresa Gregory

tgregory@yorktraditionsbank.com

MEDIA MARKETING AND PHOTOGRAPHY

360 TOUR DESIGNS SOUTHERN PA

202 Encampment Court
Spring Grove. PA 17362

717-676-6590

http://360tourdesigns.com

Lori Eichelberger

lori@360tourdesigns.com

ATLAS RUBBER STAMP AND PRINTING

3755 E. Market St.
York, PA 17404

717-755-1105

http://www.atlasrubberstamp.com/

Paul Sipe

sales@atlasrubberstamp.com

MEDIA ONE PA

1891 Loucks Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-6397

http://www.mediaonepa.com/

Rich Canazaro

rcanazaro@mediaonepa.com

REAL ESTATE EXPOSURES

2215 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402

717-360-8687

http://realestateexposures.com/

Jim Plessinger

info@realestateexposures.com

REMEMBRANCES BY KEVIN PHOTOGRAPHY

200 Morningstar Ct.
Hanover, PA 17331

410-756-5742

http://remembrancesbykevin.zenfolio.com/

Kevin Strack

remembrancephoto@aol.com

PEST CONTROL

ALL AMERICAN TERMITE/PEST CONTROL

128 2nd Street
Highspire, PA 17034

717-939-2539

http://allamericantermiteandpestcontrol.com/

Rick Nauss

rnauss@verizon.net

LYNN PEST MANAGEMENT COMPANY

5500 New Park Road
White Hall, MD 21084

410-692-0922

Jeffrey Lynn

lynnpestmgmt@gmail.com

SURVEYORS AND ENGINEERS

GORDON L BROWN & ASSOC, INC

2238 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402

717-741-4621

http://glba-engineering.com/

Donna Carney

ddavis@glba-engineering.com

TITLE AND SETTLEMENT CO

ABSTRACTING CO OF YORK COUNTY

2025 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402

717-755-6633

https://www.abcoabstracting.com/

Patricia Schell

pschell@abcoabstracting.com

ANCHOR ABSTRACTING CO INC.

27 E. Philadelphia St.
York, PA 17402

717-699-4800

http://anchorabstract.com/

Darren Miller

darren.miller@comcast.net

COMMUNITY SETTLEMENT

3501 Concord Road, Suite 200
York, PA 17402

717-781-8617

Stacey Trimmer

strimmer@communitysettlement.com

COMPLETE CLOSING SERVICES

219 S. 10th St., Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043

717-975-3311

http://myclosing.myproptrackr.com/

Chad Gelsinger

cgelsinger@completeclosingservices.com

EVEN PAR SETTLEMENT SERVICES

160 East Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-430-4970

http://evenparsettlement.com/

Mike Shive

mike@evenparsettlement.com

GUARDIAN TRANSFER CORPORATION

1000 N. Prince St.
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-751-1262

https://www.guardianclosings.com/

Joyce Tobiassen

joyce.tobiassen@trgc.com

HOMESALE SETTLEMENT SERVICES

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17603

717-658-5975

https://www.homesale.com/settlement-services-affiliate

Kimberly Ziegler

kziegler@homesale.com

LAKESIDE TITLE COMPANY

5840 Bannehen Road, Suite 120
Columbia, MD 21044

410-992-1070

http://lakesidetitle.com/

Libby Hartlaub

lhartlaub@lakesidetitle.com

MY CLOSING LLC

219 S. 10th Street, Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043

877-299-0251

http://myclosing.myproptrackr.com/

Chad Gelsinger

chad@myclosing.com

PREFERRED SERVICE SETTLEMENTS

570 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-9343

Carol Arentz

preferred570@gmail.com

QUALITY SERVICE SETTLEMENTS

1147 Eichelberger Street, Suite D
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-1266

Michelle Becker

qssettlements@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE SETTLEMENT CO.

1157 Eichelberger St., Suite 5
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-5480

http://realestatesettlement.comcastbiz.net/

Dayna Hartman

office@resco2.com

WHITE ROSE SETTLEMENT SRV INC

1441 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-846-8882

http://www.wrsettlements.com/

Shonna Stock Cardello

shonna@wrsettlements.com

YORKTOWNE SETTLEMENT CO

1500 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-840-4422

http://yorktownesettlement.com/

Sharon Reimold

sreimold@yorktownesettlement.com