☰ Menu

RAYAC Foundation Directors

Board of Directors

Paula Musselman

2017 President - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: Paula1159@aol.com

Bill Hoyer

2017 Vice President - PrimeLending

Email: bill.hoyer@primelending.com

Bob Aldinger

2017 Secretary/Treasurer - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: bob@yorkshometeam.com

Rob Myers- Past President

Director - McCallister & Myers

Email: rob@yorkpaliving.com

Michele Jones

Director - Keller Williams Keystone

Email: jonesrealtor@comcast.net

Sam Miller

Director - Fulton Mortgage Company

Email: spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Tamra Peroni

Director - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: tperoni@homesale.com

Stacey Trimmer

Director - Community Settlement

Email: strimmer@communitysettlement.com