☰ Menu

RAYAC Foundation Directors

Board of Directors

Bill Hoyer

2018 President - PrimeLending

Email: bill.hoyer@primelending.com

Stacey Trimmer

2018 Vice President - Community Settlement

Email: strimmer@communitysettlement.com

Bob Aldinger

2018 Secretary/Treasurer - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: bob@yorkshometeam.com

Paula Musselman - Past President

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: paula1159@aol.com

Patricia Carey

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: patricia@care4urealestate.com

Judy Givens

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: judydgivens@gmail.com

Sam Miller

Director - Fulton Mortgage Company

Email: spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Tamra Peroni

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: tperoni@homesale.com