☰ Menu

LEADERSHIP

2018 Officers

RAYAC’s officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

Ken Worley - 2018 President

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: ken.worley11@gmail.com

Heather Kreiger - 2018 Vice President

ROCK Commercial Real Estate

Email: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Tamra Peroni - 2018 Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: tperoni@homesale.com

Cindy Mann - 2018 Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: cindy@cindymann.net

2018 Directors

The governing body of the Association consists of nine REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Marie Arcuri

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: marie.arcuri@cbhomes.com

Mark Carr

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: carrshark@aol.com

Deborah Goodling

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: deborah@thegcteam.net

Ray Hoover

Re/Max Quality Service

Email: ray.hoover@yahoo.com

Lisa Myers

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: lisa.myers@cbmoves.com

Mary Price

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: mary@homeinhanover.com

Brenda Riddle

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: briddle@homesale.com

Selina Robinson

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: srobinson@homesale.com

John P. Wiga

Re/Max Patriots

Email: johnpwiga@gmail.com

Cheryl Yerger

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: cyerger@homesale.com

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Office

Affiliate Committee Melissa Kline Home Point Financial
Bag Bingo Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality Service
Bowl-a-thon Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Budget Finance Cindy Mann Coldwell Banker
Building Task Force Heather Kreiger ROCK Commercial Real Estate
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams Keystone
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing Bill Hoyer & Sam Miller Prime Lending/Fulton Mortgage
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Helpers Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Deborah Goodling Coldwell Banker
Lockbox Committee Marty Sowa Coldwell Banker
Member Communications Carolyn Boyle Re/Max Quality Service
MLS Forum Steve Brown Brown Appraisers
Political Affairs/RPAC Kim Moyer Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Wade Elfner Century 21 Dale
Program Social- Co-Chairs Elle Hale & Brenda Riddle Coldwell Banker/Berkshire Hathaway
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Young Professionals Network Elle Hale Coldwell Banker