☰ Menu


2017 Officers

RAYAC’s officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

Deborah Goodling-2017 President

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: deborah@thegcteam.net

Ken Worley-2017 Vice President

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: ken.worley@verizon.net

Heather Kreiger-2017 Secretary

Rock Commercial Real Estate

Email: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Cindy Mann-2017 Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: cindy@cindymann.net

2017 Directors

The governing body of the Association consists of nine REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Marie Arcuri

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: marie.arcuri@cbhomes.com

Jerry Austin

Commercial/Industrial Appraisals

Email: JAustin@ciappraisals.com

Mark Carr

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: carrshark@aol.com

Ray Hoover

Re/Max Quality Service

Email: ray.hoover@yahoo.com

Kim Moyer

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: kimmoyer@thesoldteam.com

Tamra Peroni

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: tperoni@homesale.com

Brenda Riddle

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: briddle@homesale.com

Karen Tavenner

Re/Max Quality Service

Email: karen.tavenner@yahoo.com

Tony Thomas

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: Tony@trgmoves.com

Cheryl Yerger

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: cyerger@homesale.com

2017 Committee Chairs

Committee Committee Chair Office
Affiliate Committee Melissa Kline Homesale Mortgage
Budget Finance Cindy Mann Coldwell Banker
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams Keystone
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing Bill Hoyer & Sam Miller Prime Lending/Fulton Mortgage
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Helpers Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Tony Thomas Coldwell Banker
Lockbox Committee Marty Sowa Coldwell Banker
Member Communications Donna Moyer Keller Williams Keystone
Membership Involvement Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality Service
MLS Steve Brown Brown Appraisers
Political Affairs/RPAC John Linton Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Sue Pindle Re/Max Quality Service
Program Social- Co-Chairs Elle Hale & Brenda Riddle Coldwell Banker/Berkshire Hathaway
Revenue Task Force Cindy Mann Coldwell Banker
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Young Professionals Network Kayla Sterling Howard Hanna