☰ Menu

Affiliate Directory

 

Here is a list of current RAYAC affiliate members.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Eric Smith

1010 We Go Drive

800-533-5656

ATTORNEYS

BARLEY SNYDER LLC

100 E. Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-846-8888

http://www.barley.com/

Jeffrey Lobach

jlobach@barley.com

CGA LAW FIRM

135 North George Street
York, PA 17401

717-848-4900

http://www.cgalaw.com/

Kimberly Brenner-Zirkle

kbrenner-zirkle@cgalaw.com

STOCK AND LEADER

Susquehanna Commerce Center
York, PA 17401

717-846-9800

http://www.stockandleader.com/

Kim Trone

ktrone@stockandleader.com

BUILDERS

YORK BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

540 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-2444

https://yorkbuilders.com/

Laurie Lourie

laurie@yorkbuilders.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT AND REPAIR

ADVANTACLEAN-LOWER SUSQUEHANNA

1830 Freysville Road
York, PA 17406

717-968-6413

http://advantaclean.com/location/york-pa/

Crystal Buntemeyer

Crystal.buntemeyer@advantaclean.com

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING SOLUTION

1553 Ridgewood Road
York, PA 17406

717-846-1117

http://www.bwsdry.com/

David Horner

nikki@bwsdry.com

BLEEKER ST. DEVELOPMENT, LLC

340 S. Pine St.
York, PA 17403

717-577-5300

http://bsdyork.com/

Jason Bleecker

jjbleecker@comcast.net

C.A.R.E. PROPERTY SERVICES INC.

1235 Abbottstown Pike
Hanover, PA 17331

717-968-1482

http://callcarefirst.com/

Bryan Cherry

bcherry@callcarefirst.com

Clear 2 Close Renovations, LLC

2500 Kingston Rd
York, PA 17402

717-800-2369

www.Clear2CloseReno.com

Dominique Carbaugh

Dom@clear2closereno.com

Merani Construction

PO Box 2617363
Stewartstown, PA 17363

717-993-5403

Mark Merani

meraniconstruction@gmail.com

DALE MILLER & SON INC

217 Mill Street
Fawn Grove, PA 17321

717-382-4811

http://millersepticservices.com/

Susan Miller

millersons@aol.com

MARTIN WATER CONDITIONING

999 Baltimore Road
York Springs, PA 17372

717-528-8444

http://nicmarwater.com/

Nichole Yiengst

nichole@nicmarwater.com

HOME WARRANTY

FIRST AMERICAN HOME WARRANTY

153 W. Crestlyn Dr.
York, PA 17402

717-495-6522

https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

Cheryl Rost

cdrost@firstam.com

INSPECTIONS

ABSOLUTE RADON MITIGATION LLC

800 Locust Grove Road
York, PA 17402

717-755-5398

Jeffrey Schlaline

arm_llc@hotmail.com

ALL PRO INSPECTIONS

250 Stone Jug Road
Biglerville, PA 17307

717-778-7435

http://allproinspectionspa.com/

Doug Miller

allpro.inspections@comcast.net

ALLIED HOME INSPECTIONS INC

PO Box 4214
Lancaster, PA 17604

717-290-6777

https://www.alliedhomeinspect.com/

Troy Rudy

alliedhomeinspect@gmail.com

AMERICAN PROPERTY EXAMINERS, INC.

472 W. Main St.
Dallastown, PA 17313

717-577-8740

http://ape717.com/

Duane Wilson

dwilson@ape717.com

AMERISPEC HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

PO Box 18
Strasburg, PA 17579

877-591-4101

https://www.amerispec.com/

Mike Morrow

mmorrow@amerispec.net

BH HOME INSPECTION-YORK

1329 Glendale Road
York, PA 17403

717-578-3010

http://www.yorkhomeinspection.com/

Bob Huska

bhhomeinspection@reagan.com

Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC

10 Pinehurst Trail
Fairfield, PA 17320

301-676-7097

Brett Stouter

stoutertb@hotmail.com

Capital V Inspections LLC

4149 Lehr Ln
Spring Grove, PA 17362

(717) 825-1047

https://www.capitalvinspections.com/

Jackson LeVault

capitalvinspections@gmail.com

CENTRAL PENN RADON INC

247 Mine Bank Road
Wellsville, PA 17365

717-432-9575

http://centralpennradon.com/

Bob Meyer

bob@centralpennradon.com

EXTRA MILE HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

590 Centerville Rd. #173
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-808-2551

http://extramilehomeinspections.net/

Shawn Haney

sj.haney@hotmail.com

GETTYSBURG HOME INSPECTION

115 Hospital Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-337-2669

http://www.gettysburghomeinspector.com/

Ross Hartley

hartley08@earthlink.net

GRW HOME INSPECTION LLC

245 Steamboat Blvd.
Manchester, PA 17345

717-500-1040

http://www.grwhomeinspection.com/

Garry Waltersdorff

garry@grwhomeinspection.com

HOMECHEK INC

526 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-764-1920

http://yourinspectionpeople.com/

Steve Johnson

sjohnsonhomechek@gmail.com

HOMEPRO HOME INSPECTIONS

10522 High Rock Road
Airville, PA 17302

800-404-3302

Donald Stoltenberg

don@dstolt.com

Home Land Environmental

9106 Philadelphia Rd
Rosedale, MD 21237

717-869-4705

www.homelandhealthyhomes.com

Kevin Barnaba
717-869-4705

kevin@mdwellandseptic.com

HOMERITE INSPECTIONS

5124 Norrisville Road
White Hall, MD 21161

717-751-6964

http://www.homeritehomeinspections.com/contact.php

Richard Thacker

Help@1800homeinspector.com

HOUSEMASTER HOME INSPECTIONS

929 E. Main St.
Mount Joy, PA 17552

717-613-0074

https://housemaster.com/

Tony Carrozza

tony.carrozza@housemaster.com

MASON DIXON HOME INSPECTION

282 Longstreet Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-3435

http://www.masondixonhomeinspection.com/

Steve Gorman

steve@masondixonhomeinspection.com

NEW LEAF HOME INSPECTION

950 Cape Horn Road
York, PA 17402

717-479-4774

http://www.newleafhomeinspection.com/

Chris Kessler

chris@newleafhomeinspection.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTION

1689 Crown Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601

888-268-0085

https://kylerupp.pillartopost.com/home

Kyle Rupp

kyle.rupp@pillartopost.com

PILLAR TO POST INSPECTIONS

37 Virginia Avenue
Shrewsbury, PA 17361

717-472-6168

https://andrewwolfe.pillartopost.com/

Andrew Wolfe

andrew.wolfe@pillartopost.com

PRECISION INSPECTIONS & RADON

1460 Ryland Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

717-763-1373

http://www.precisionradonsolutions.com/

Jeremy Lingg

wecare@yourprecisionteam.com

REAL SERVICES INC

1005 E. King St., Ste. 100
York, PA 17403

717-854-8122

http://www.realservicesyork.com/

Katina Engles

Katina@realservicesyork.com

RIFE HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

1418 Baltimore St.
Hanover, PA 17331

717-634-4416

http://www.rifehomeinspections.com/

Michael Rife

michael@rifehomeinspections.com

S.A.F.E. INSPECTION SERVICES

P.O. Box 343
East Berlin, PA 17316

717-491-1740

http://safeevaluations.com/

Scott Feeser

safeinspectionservices@gmail.com

Mike Sheely Home Inspections

1000 Wolfe Rd
Enola, PA 17025

(717) 732-6538

https://www.mikesheelyhomeinspections.com/

Toni Sheely

msheelyhomeinsps@aol.com

THE MITIGATOR

198 Rose Hill Drive
New Cumberland, PA 17070

717-576-6818

http://themitigator.net/

Seymour Levine

themitigator@comcast.net

THE PROPERTY EXAMINERS

519 Front Street
Lititz, PA 17543

717-560-0747

http://www.thepropertyexaminers.com/

Paul Inman

pinman8697@aol.com

THE VIRTUS GROUP LLC

7050 Allentown BLVD
Suite 6
Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-920-8230

http://virtusgroupusa.com/

Kathy Remsnyder

kremsnyder@virtusgroupusa.com

TOP DAWG INSPECTIONS

16 W. Hanover St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-778-7201

http://topdawginspections.com/

Scott Lyons

info@topdawginspections.com

TRIMMER HOME INSPECTIONS

1160 Locust Grove Road
Middletown, PA17057

717-944-4663

http://www.trimmerhomeinspections.com/

Thomas Trimmer

ttrimmer01@comcast.net

Valjerns, LLC

1129 Old Eagle Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-991-6213

John Rogers

vrt963@gmail.com

INSURANCE

McKee Agency-Allstate

600 Carlisle St
Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 646-8238

www.allstate.com

Kelly McKee
(717) 646-8238

kellymckee@allstate.com

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc

543 W Market St,
York, PA 17401

(717) 812-8299

http://www.metropa.com/splash.html

Jim Myers

mpajim@gmail.com

US Health Advisors LLC

517 Gale Rd. #1
Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-608-7161

https://www.alignable.com/camp-hill-pa/us-health-advisor

Kathryn Trapp
717-608-7161

trapp.kathy@gmail.com

LENDERS

Academy Mortgage Corporation

11019 McCormick Rd
Suite 410
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

443-547-5722

http://www.johnvalente.com

John Valente

john.valente@academymortgage.com

ACNB BANK

675 Old Harrisburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-339-5047

https://www.acnb.com/mortgage-loans-0

Barbara Livelsberger

blivelsberger@acnb.com

AnnieMac Home Mortgage

(844) 725-5108

https://www.annie-mac.com/

Randy Fiocchi

rfiocchi@annie-mac.com

BAY CAPITAL MORTGAGE CORP

111 E. Church St., 2nd Floor
Frederick, MD 21071

301-378-2431

https://baycapitalmortgage.com/

Joseph Myers

joe.myers@baycapitalmortgage.com

BB&T MORTGAGE

2900 Whiteford Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-751-0167

https://www.bbt.com/lending/mortgage/default.page

Julie West

julie.west@bbandt.com

Caliber Home Loans

300 Granite Run Drive
Suite 130
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-435-1105

https://caliberhomeloans.com/

Eric Schmid

eric.schmid@caliberhomeloans.com

Concierge Mortgage, LLC

11350 McCormick Rd.
EP1 Suite 405
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

410-771-3800

conciergemortgagellc.com

Debbie Jones

Deb@conciergemortgagellc.com

FIDELIS MORTGAGE CORPORATION

1 E. Walnut St.
Hanover, PA 17331

717-578-0821

http://fidelishomemortgage.com/

Dean Shearer

dean@fidelishomemortgage.com

FIRST ALLIANCE HOME MORTGAGE

2805 Eastern Blvd.
York, PA 17402

717-755-4400

http://www.firstalliancehomemortgage.com/

Andrew Morcos

amorcos@fahmloans.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK

220 St. Charles Way
York, PA 17402

724-981-6000

https://residentialmortgages.fnb-online.com/

Shawnee Hoff

hoffs@fnb-corp.com

FULTON MORTGAGE COMPANY

185 Memory Lane
York, PA 17402

717-771-0701

http://www.fultonmortgagecompany.com/

Sam Miller

spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

GMH MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC

1805 Loucks Road, Suite 600
York, PA 17408

717-885-2841

https://gmhmortgage.com/

Wendy Landis

wlandis@gmhmortgage.com

Guardian Mortgage

10811 Red Run Blvd.
Suite 201
Owings Mills, MD 21117

https://www.guardianmortgageonline.com

Ginny VonBussenius

gvb@gmc-inc.com

HERITAGE VALLEY FEDERAL C.U.

PO Box 3617
York, PA 17402

717-840-4981

https://www.heritagevalleyfcu.org/

Michael Gutshall

mgutshall@heritagevalleyfcu.org

HOMEBRIDGE FINANCIAL SERVICES

2575 Eastern Blvd
York, PA 17402

717-577-0101

https://www.homebridge.com/

Steve Siegel

ssiegel@homebridge.com

HOMESALE MORTGAGE

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17402

717-515-3055

https://homesalemortgage.com/

Teri Conklin

teri.conklin@homesalemortgage.com

J.G. Wentworth Home Lending, LLC.

835 Edgewood Rd
York, PA 17402

717-599-0556

www.jgwentworth.com/ryanscott

Ryan Scott

rscott@jgw.com

M & T MORTGAGE DIVISION

2055 S. Queen St.
York, PA 17403

717-845-1739

https://www.mtb.com/mortgages-loans

Crystal Wilhide

cwilhide@mtb.com

MEMBERS 1ST F.C.U.

5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

717-795-5177

https://www.members1st.org/products-services/mortgage-services

Gary Thomas

thomasg@members1st.org

MORTGAGE NETWORK

1030 Plymouth Road
York, PA 17402

717-781-8272

https://www.mortgagenetwork.com/

Kevin Downs

kdowns@mortgagenetwork.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

195 Leaders Height Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-880-2894

https://movement.com/

Andrew Harkins

andrew.harkins@movementmortgage.com

Moneyline Lending, LLC

3913 Market St
Camp Hill, PA 17011

(717) 763-5626

https://moneylinemortgages.com/

Stephen Gebhardt

Stephen.Gebhardt@moneylinemortgages.com

Northpointe Bank

3500 Market St. Suite 206
Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-439-6073

https://www.northpointe.com/

Melissa Kline

Melissa.Kline@northpointe.com

Orrstown Bank

135 N. George Street
York, PA 17401

717-350-4528

https://www.orrstown.com/

Michael Kennedy

mkennedy@orrstown.com

PEOPLESBANK

109 Leader Heights Road
York, PA 17403

717-747-1540

http://mortgages.peoplesbanknet.com/

Maggie Medice

mmedice@peoplesbanknet.com

PRIMELENDING

135 N. George St., Suite 202
York, PA 17401

717-880-9945

https://www.primelending.com/

William Hoyer

bill.hoyer@primelending.com

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE SERVICES

2555 Kingston Road, Ste. 230
York, PA 17402

717-925-2350

https://york.rmsmortgage.com/

Tom Lutz

tom.lutz@rmsmortgage.com

UNION HOME MORTGAGE

2315 Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17404

717-345-4908

https://www.unionhomemortgage.com/

Blain Rosenberry

brosenberry@unionhomemortgage.com

Traditions Mortgage

226 Pauline Drive
York, PA 17402

717-747-2652

https://www.yorktraditionsbank.com/residential-mortgages/mortgage-products/

Teresa Gregory

tgregory@yorktraditionsbank.com

MEDIA MARKETING AND PHOTOGRAPHY

360 TOUR DESIGNS SOUTHERN PA

202 Encampment Court
Spring Grove. PA 17362

717-676-6590

http://360tourdesigns.com

Lori Eichelberger

lori@360tourdesigns.com

ATLAS RUBBER STAMP AND PRINTING

3755 E. Market St.
York, PA 17404

717-755-1105

http://www.atlasrubberstamp.com/

Paul Sipe

sales@atlasrubberstamp.com

MEDIA ONE PA

1891 Loucks Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-6397

http://www.mediaonepa.com/

Michael Wynegar

mwynegar@gannett.com

REAL ESTATE EXPOSURES

2550 Kingston Rd
York, PA 17402

717-360-8687

http://realestateexposures.com/

Jim Plessinger

info@rexps.com

REMEMBRANCES BY KEVIN PHOTOGRAPHY

200 Morningstar Ct.
Hanover, PA 17331

410-756-5742

http://remembrancesbykevin.zenfolio.com/

Kevin Strack

remembrancephoto@aol.com

Open. Tours

1325 Karens Way
York, PA 17402

717-880-4866

https://www.open.tours/

john@open.tours

Parde Photography

2968 Woodshead Terrace
York, PA 17403

717-873-7895

William Parde
717-873-7895

hparde@comcast.net

PEST CONTROL

ALL AMERICAN TERMITE/PEST CONTROL

128 2nd Street
Highspire, PA 17034

717-939-2539

http://allamericantermiteandpestcontrol.com/

Rick Nauss

rnauss@verizon.net

LYNN PEST MANAGEMENT COMPANY

5500 New Park Road
White Hall, MD 21084

410-692-0922

Jeffrey Lynn

lynnpestmgmt@gmail.com

SURVEYORS AND ENGINEERS

GORDON L BROWN & ASSOC, INC

2238 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402

717-741-4621

http://glba-engineering.com/

Donna Carney

jwratchford@glba-engineering.com

TITLE AND SETTLEMENT CO

ABSTRACTING CO OF YORK COUNTY

2025 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402

717-755-6633

https://www.abcoabstracting.com/

Patricia Schell

pschell@abcoabstracting.com

Alternate Avenue, LLC

2689 Mayfair Lane
York, PA 17408

717-718-5141

https://alternateavenuellc.com

Jennifer Gunnet

Docs.alternateavenue@gmail.com

ANCHOR ABSTRACTING CO INC.

27 E. Philadelphia St.
York, PA 17402

717-699-4800

http://anchorabstract.com/

Darren Miller

darren.miller@comcast.net

Apple Leaf Abstracting and Settlement

38 West Middle Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-8098

www.appleleaf.com

John Murphy

johnmurphy@appleleaf.com

Bryn Mawr Abstract, Inc.

2651 Carnegie Road
York, Pennsylvania 17402

717-634-3005

717-826-0821

www.brynmawrabstractinc.com

Belinda J. Weaver

BWeaver@bmatitle.com

COMMUNITY SETTLEMENT

3501 Concord Road, Suite 200
York, PA 17402

717-781-8617

Stacey Trimmer

strimmer@communitysettlement.com

COMPLETE CLOSING SERVICES

219 S. 10th St., Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043

717-975-3311

http://myclosing.myproptrackr.com/

Chad Gelsinger

cgelsinger@completeclosingservices.com

EVEN PAR SETTLEMENT SERVICES

160 East Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-430-4970

http://evenparsettlement.com/

Mike Shive

cara@evenparsettlement.com

GUARDIAN TRANSFER CORPORATION

2210 E. Market Street
York, PA 17402

717-751-1262

https://www.guardianclosings.com/

Joyce Tobiassen

joyce.tobiassen@trgc.com

HOMESALE SETTLEMENT SERVICES

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17603

717-658-5975

https://www.homesale.com/settlement-services-affiliate

Kimberly Ziegler

kziegler@homesale.com

MY CLOSING LLC

219 S. 10th Street, Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043

877-299-0251

http://myclosing.myproptrackr.com/

Chad Gelsinger

chad@myclosing.com

PREFERRED SERVICE SETTLEMENTS

570 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-9343

Carol Arentz

preferred570@gmail.com

QUALITY SERVICE SETTLEMENTS

1147 Eichelberger Street, Suite D
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-1266

Michelle Becker

qssettlements@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE SETTLEMENT CO.

1157 Eichelberger St., Suite 5
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-5480

http://realestatesettlement.comcastbiz.net/

Dayna Hartman

office@resco2.com

Watermark Land Transfer, LLC

1512 East Market Street,
York, PA 17403

https://watermarklt.com/

Jason Stacknick

jason@watermarklandtransfer.com

WHITE ROSE SETTLEMENT SRV INC

1441 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-846-8882

http://www.wrsettlements.com/

Shonna Stock Cardello

shonna@wrsettlements.com

YORKTOWNE SETTLEMENT CO

1500 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-840-4422

http://yorktownesettlement.com/

Sharon Reimold

sharon@ysctitle.com

OTHER

TailBanger’s Pet Resort, LLC

7580 Hill Rd
Dallastown, PA 17313

(717) 428-1799

https://www.tailbangerspetresort.com/

Barbara Noll

babsnoll@comcast.net.