☰ Menu

Affiliate Directory

 

Here is a list of current RAYAC affiliate members.

ADMINISTRATIVE
ATTORNEYS

BARLEY SNYDER LLC

100 E. Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-846-8888

http://www.barley.com/

Jeffrey Lobach

jlobach@barley.com

CGA LAW FIRM

135 North George Street
York, PA 17401

717-848-4900

http://www.cgalaw.com/

Kimberly Brenner-Zirkle

kbrenner-zirkle@cgalaw.com

STOCK AND LEADER

Susquehanna Commerce Center
York, PA 17401

717-846-9800

http://www.stockandleader.com/

Kim Trone

ktrone@stockandleader.com

BUILDERS

Barnett Building Advisors

107 Colonial Court
Wellsville, PA 17365

717-580-9840

http://barnettba.com/

Rebecca Barnett

beckybarnett310@outlook.com

Burkentine Real Estate Group

1454 Baltimore Street
Suite A
Hanover, PA 17331

717-633-5163

Amy Whaley

amy@burkentine.com

DR Horton

181 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401

410-991-4556

https://www.drhorton.com/

Karen Joy-Stanco

ktjoystanco@drhorton.com

YORK BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

540 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-2444

https://yorkbuilders.com/

Laurie Lourie

laurie@yorkbuilders.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT AND REPAIR

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING SOLUTION

1553 Ridgewood Road
York, PA 17406

717-846-1117

http://www.bwsdry.com/

David Horner

nikki@bwsdry.com

BLEEKER ST. DEVELOPMENT, LLC

340 S. Pine St.
York, PA 17403

717-577-5300

http://bsdyork.com/

Jason Bleecker

jjbleecker@comcast.net

C.A.R.E. PROPERTY SERVICES INC.

1235 Abbottstown Pike
Hanover, PA 17331

717-968-1482

http://callcarefirst.com/

Bryan Cherry

bcherry@callcarefirst.com

DALE MILLER & SON INC

217 Mill Street
Fawn Grove, PA 17321

717-382-4811

http://millersepticservices.com/

Susan Miller

millersons@aol.com

Rabbit Hill Roofing

717-298-7888

https://rabbithillroofing.com/

Pete Weachter

info@rabbithillroofing.com

HOME WARRANTY

FIRST AMERICAN HOME WARRANTY

153 W. Crestlyn Dr.
York, PA 17402

717-495-6522

https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

Cheryl Rost

cdrost@firstam.com

Key Estates Warranty

1-800-247-1812 ext 2132

1-717-561-4494

https://www.rwcwarranty.com/key-estates-3/

Tifanee McCall

tifanee.mccall@keyestateswarranty.com

INSPECTIONS

ALL PRO INSPECTIONS

250 Stone Jug Road
Biglerville, PA 17307

717-778-7435

http://allproinspectionspa.com/

Doug Miller

allpro.inspections@comcast.net

ALLIED HOME INSPECTIONS INC

PO Box 4214
Lancaster, PA 17604

717-290-6777

https://www.alliedhomeinspect.com/

Troy Rudy

alliedhomeinspect@gmail.com

AMERISPEC HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

PO Box 18
Strasburg, PA 17579

877-591-4101

https://www.amerispec.com/

Mike Morrow

mmorrow@amerispec.net

BH HOME INSPECTION-YORK

1329 Glendale Road
York, PA 17403

717-578-3010

http://www.yorkhomeinspection.com/

Bob Huska

bhhomeinspection@reagan.com

Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC

10 Pinehurst Trail
Fairfield, PA 17320

301-676-7097

Brett Stouter

stoutertb@hotmail.com

CENTRAL PENN RADON INC

247 Mine Bank Road
Wellsville, PA 17365

717-432-9575

http://centralpennradon.com/

Bob Meyer

bob@centralpennradon.com

D.M. Shank Home Inspection

1032 Clearview Drive
Middletown, PA 17057

717-991-1323

David Shank

dmshank@verizon.net

EXTRA MILE HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

590 Centerville Rd. #173
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-808-2551

http://extramilehomeinspections.net/

Shawn Haney

sj.haney@hotmail.com

GETTYSBURG HOME INSPECTION

115 Hospital Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-337-2669

http://www.gettysburghomeinspector.com/

Ross Hartley

hartley08@earthlink.net

GRW HOME INSPECTION LLC

245 Steamboat Blvd.
Manchester, PA 17345

717-500-1040

http://www.grwhomeinspection.com/

Garry Waltersdorff

garry@grwhomeinspection.com

Helping Solutions LLC

2309 13th St
Altoona, PA 16601

(814)277-2280

http://helping-solutions.com

Justin Ake

helpingsolutions@live.com

HOMECHEK INC

526 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-764-1920

http://yourinspectionpeople.com/

Steve Johnson

sjohnsonhomechek@gmail.com

Home Land Environmental

9106 Philadelphia Rd
Rosedale, MD 21237

717-869-4705

www.homelandhealthyhomes.com

Kevin Barnaba
717-869-4705

kevin@mdwellandseptic.com

HOMERITE INSPECTIONS

5124 Norrisville Road
White Hall, MD 21161

717-751-6964

http://www.homeritehomeinspections.com/contact.php

Richard Thacker

Help@1800homeinspector.com

HOUSEMASTER HOME INSPECTIONS

929 E. Main St.
Mount Joy, PA 17552

717-613-0074

https://housemaster.com/

Tony Carrozza

tony.carrozza@housemaster.com

Keystone Home Inspection Service

130 West Caracas Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033

717-979-1025

www.keystoneHomeInspect.com

Daniel Lauria

dan@keystonehomeinspect.com

MASON DIXON HOME INSPECTION

282 Longstreet Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-3435

http://www.masondixonhomeinspection.com/

Steve Gorman

steve@masondixonhomeinspection.com

Mirkwood Home Inspections, LLC.

670 Lloyds Rd
Unit B
Oxford, PA 19363

(717) 475-8473

http://mirkwoodinspection.com/

Zach DeAugustine

NEW LEAF HOME INSPECTION

950 Cape Horn Road
York, PA 17402

717-479-4774

http://www.newleafhomeinspection.com/

Chris Kessler

chris@newleafhomeinspection.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTION

1689 Crown Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601

888-268-0085

https://kylerupp.pillartopost.com/home

Kyle Rupp

kyle.rupp@pillartopost.com

PILLAR TO POST INSPECTIONS

37 Virginia Avenue
Shrewsbury, PA 17361

717-472-6168

https://andrewwolfe.pillartopost.com/

Andrew Wolfe

andrew.wolfe@pillartopost.com

PRECISION INSPECTIONS & RADON

1460 Ryland Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

717-763-1373

http://www.precisionradonsolutions.com/

Jeremy Lingg

wecare@yourprecisionteam.com

REAL SERVICES INC

1005 E. King St., Ste. 100
York, PA 17403

717-854-8122

http://www.realservicesyork.com/

Katina Engles

Katina@realservicesyork.com

RIFE HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

1418 Baltimore St.
Hanover, PA 17331

717-634-4416

http://www.rifehomeinspections.com/

Michael Rife

michael@rifehomeinspections.com

S.A.F.E. INSPECTION SERVICES

P.O. Box 343
East Berlin, PA 17316

717-491-1740

http://safeevaluations.com/

Scott Feeser

safeinspectionservices@gmail.com

Mike Sheely Home Inspections

1000 Wolfe Rd
Enola, PA 17025

(717) 732-6538

https://www.mikesheelyhomeinspections.com/

Toni Sheely

msheelyhomeinsps@aol.com

Not Your Father's Inspection

5565 Lineboro Rd. E
Manchester, MD 21102

717-814-8108

Notyourfathersinspection.com

Tim Williams

TWilliams@notyourfathersinspection.com

Precise Inspecting LLC

2105 W Ridge Drive
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-808-5997

https://www.preciseinspecting.com/

Bill Haughery

THE PROPERTY EXAMINERS

519 Front Street
Lititz, PA 17543

717-560-0747

http://www.thepropertyexaminers.com/

Paul Inman

pinman8697@aol.com

THE VIRTUS GROUP LLC

7050 Allentown BLVD
Suite 6
Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-920-8230

http://virtusgroupusa.com/

Kathy Remsnyder

kremsnyder@virtusgroupusa.com

The Mitigator

198 Rose Hill Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070

717-576-6823

https://themitigator.net/

Seymour Levine

themitigator@comcast.net

TOP DAWG INSPECTIONS

16 W. Hanover St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-778-7201

http://topdawginspections.com/

Scott Lyons

info@topdawginspections.com

TRIMMER HOME INSPECTIONS

1160 Locust Grove Road
Middletown, PA17057

717-944-4663

http://www.trimmerhomeinspections.com/

Thomas Trimmer

ttrimmer01@comcast.net

INSURANCE

American Property Examiners

472 W Main St
Dallastown, PA 17313

717-577-8740

http://www.ape717.com/

Duane Wilson

dwilson@ape717.com

LENDERS

Academy Mortgage Corporation

11019 McCormick Rd
Suite 410
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

443-547-5722

http://www.johnvalente.com

Sam Rosenblatt

sam.rosenblatt@academymortgage.com

ACNB BANK

675 Old Harrisburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-339-5047

https://www.acnb.com/mortgage-loans-0

Barbara Livelsberger

blivelsberger@acnb.com

Annie Mac Home Mortgage

700 East Gate Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

609-221-8810

Randy Fiocchi

rfiocchi@annie-mac.com

BAY CAPITAL MORTGAGE CORP

111 E. Church St., 2nd Floor
Frederick, MD 21071

301-378-2431

https://baycapitalmortgage.com/

Joseph Myers

joe.myers@baycapitalmortgage.com

BB&T MORTGAGE

2900 Whiteford Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-751-0167

https://www.bbt.com/lending/mortgage/default.page

Julie West

julie.west@bbandt.com

Caliber Home Loans

300 Granite Run Drive
Suite 130
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-435-1105

https://caliberhomeloans.com/

Eric Schmid

eric.schmid@caliberhomeloans.com

Concierge Mortgage, LLC

11350 McCormick Rd.
EP1 Suite 405
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

410-771-3800

conciergemortgagellc.com

Debbie Jones

Deb@conciergemortgagellc.com

Cross Country Mortgage

2643 Carnegie Rd.
Suite B
York, PA 17402

717-885-2841

www.gmhmortgage.com

Sue Reed

Susanne.Reed@myccmortgage.com

FIRST ALLIANCE HOME MORTGAGE

2805 Eastern Blvd.
York, PA 17402

717-755-4400

http://www.firstalliancehomemortgage.com/

Andrew Morcos

amorcos@fahmloans.com

FULTON MORTGAGE COMPANY

185 Memory Lane
York, PA 17402

717-771-0701

http://www.fultonmortgagecompany.com/

Sam Miller

spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

HERITAGE VALLEY FEDERAL C.U.

PO Box 3617
York, PA 17402

717-840-4981

https://www.heritagevalleyfcu.org/

Michael Gutshall

mgutshall@heritagevalleyfcu.org

HOMEBRIDGE FINANCIAL SERVICES

2575 Eastern Blvd
York, PA 17402

717-577-0101

https://www.homebridge.com/

Steve Siegel

ssiegel@homebridge.com

HOMESALE MORTGAGE

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17402

717-515-3055

https://homesalemortgage.com/

Teri Conklin

teri.conklin@homesalemortgage.com

McLean Mortgage Corporation

(866) 670-2018

https://mcleanmortgage.com/

Wendy Landis

wlandis@mcleanmortgage.com

M & T MORTGAGE DIVISION

2055 S. Queen St.
York, PA 17403

717-845-1739

https://www.mtb.com/mortgages-loans

Crystal Wilhide

cwilhide@mtb.com

MORTGAGE NETWORK

1030 Plymouth Road
York, PA 17402

717-781-8272

https://www.mortgagenetwork.com/

Kevin Downs

kdowns@mortgagenetwork.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

195 Leaders Height Rd.
York, PA 17402

717-880-2894

https://movement.com/

Andrew Harkins

andrew.harkins@movementmortgage.com

Moneyline Lending, LLC

3913 Market St
Camp Hill, PA 17011

(717) 763-5626

https://moneylinemortgages.com/

Stephen Gebhardt

Stephen.Gebhardt@moneylinemortgages.com

Motto Mortgage Liberty

31 S Mills Street
Suite 202
York, PA 17402

717-688-3468

https://www.mottomortgage.com/

Kelly Shaw

Northpointe Bank

3500 Market St. Suite 206
Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-439-6073

https://www.northpointe.com/

Melissa Kline

Melissa.Kline@northpointe.com

PNC Wealth Management and Private Banking

4242 Carlisle Pike
Camp Hill, PA 17011

717-725-1205

www.pnc.com

Chad Paules

chad.paules@pnc.com

PRIMELENDING

135 N. George St., Suite 202
York, PA 17401

717-880-9945

https://www.primelending.com/

William Hoyer

bill.hoyer@primelending.com

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE SERVICES

2555 Kingston Road, Ste. 230
York, PA 17402

717-925-2350

https://york.rmsmortgage.com/

Tom Lutz

tom.lutz@rmsmortgage.com

Traditions Mortgage

226 Pauline Drive
York, PA 17402

717-747-2652

https://www.yorktraditionsbank.com/residential-mortgages/mortgage-products/

Teresa Gregory

tgregory@yorktraditionsbank.com

Union Home Mortgage

717-345-4908

https://www.uhm.com/

Blain Rosenberry

brosenberry@unionhomemortgage.com

MEDIA MARKETING AND PHOTOGRAPHY

360 TOUR DESIGNS SOUTHERN PA

1397 Copper Beech Dr
York PA 17403

717-356-1655

www.360TourDesigns.com/SouthernPA

Lori Eichelberger

yorkadmin@360tourdesigns.com

ATLAS RUBBER STAMP AND PRINTING

3755 E. Market St.
York, PA 17404

717-755-1105

http://www.atlasrubberstamp.com/

Paul Sipe

sales@atlasrubberstamp.com

Hommati 107 - Real Estate Photography

(717) 601-2575

https://www.hommati.com/office/107

Samuel Elliot

elliotsamuel@hommati.com

LocaliQ

1891 Loucks Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-6397

localiq.com

Michael Wynegar

mbodani@localiq.com

REAL ESTATE EXPOSURES

2550 Kingston Rd
York, PA 17402

717-360-8687

http://realestateexposures.com/

Jim Plessinger

info@rexps.com

Open. Tours

1325 Karens Way
York, PA 17402

717-880-4866

https://www.open.tours/

john@open.tours

Vincent and Morgan Real Estate Media

717-288-7086

https://www.vincentandmorgan.co/

Ben Bodnar

vincentandmorgan@gmail.com

PEST CONTROL

ALL AMERICAN TERMITE/PEST CONTROL

128 2nd Street
Highspire, PA 17034

717-939-2539

http://allamericantermiteandpestcontrol.com/

Rick Nauss

rnauss@verizon.net

LYNN PEST MANAGEMENT COMPANY

5500 New Park Road
White Hall, MD 21084

410-692-0922

Jeffrey Lynn

lynnpestmgmt@gmail.com

SURVEYORS AND ENGINEERS

GORDON L BROWN & ASSOC, INC

2238 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402

717-741-4621

http://glba-engineering.com/

Donna Carney

jwratchford@glba-engineering.com

TITLE AND SETTLEMENT CO

ABSTRACTING CO OF YORK COUNTY

2025 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402

717-755-6633

https://www.abcoabstracting.com/

Patricia Schell

pschell@abcoabstracting.com

ANCHOR ABSTRACTING CO INC.

27 E. Philadelphia St.
York, PA 17402

717-699-4800

http://anchorabstract.com/

Darren Miller

darren.miller@comcast.net

Apple Leaf Abstracting and Settlement

38 West Middle Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-8098

www.appleleaf.com

John Murphy

johnmurphy@appleleaf.com

Bryn Mawr Abstract, Inc.

2651 Carnegie Road
York, Pennsylvania 17402

717-634-3005

717-826-0821

www.brynmawrabstractinc.com

Belinda J. Weaver

BWeaver@bmatitle.com

COMMUNITY SETTLEMENT

3501 Concord Road, Suite 200
York, PA 17402

717-781-8617

Stacey Trimmer

strimmer@communitysettlement.com

EVEN PAR SETTLEMENT SERVICES

160 East Market Street
York, PA 17401

717-430-4970

http://evenparsettlement.com/

Mike Shive

cara@evenparsettlement.com

HOMESALE SETTLEMENT SERVICES

41 Cinema Drive
York, PA 17603

717-658-5975

https://www.homesale.com/settlement-services-affiliate

Kimberly Ziegler

kziegler@homesale.com

Madison Settlement Services

532 Baltimore Blvd., Ste 103
Westminster, MD 21157

410-561-6248

https://madisonsettlements.com/

Nicole Forry

nicole.forry@madisonsettlements.com

MY CLOSING LLC

219 S. 10th Street, Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043

877-299-0251

http://myclosing.myproptrackr.com/

Chad Gelsinger

chad@myclosing.com

QUALITY SERVICE SETTLEMENTS

1147 Eichelberger Street, Suite D
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-1266

Michelle Becker

qssettlements@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE SETTLEMENT CO.

1157 Eichelberger St., Suite 5
Hanover, PA 17331

717-632-5480

http://realestatesettlement.comcastbiz.net/

Dayna Hartman

office@resco2.com

WHITE ROSE SETTLEMENT SRV INC

1441 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-846-8882

http://www.wrsettlements.com/

Shonna Stock Cardello

shonna@wrsettlements.com

YORKTOWNE SETTLEMENT CO

1500 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

717-840-4422

http://yorktownesettlement.com/

Sharon Reimold

sharon@ysctitle.com

OTHER

LHOP At York Housing Opportunity Center

116 N George Street
York, PA 17401

717-827-4334

www.lhop.org

Jeffrey Miller

jmiller@lhop.org