☰ Menu

LEADERSHIP

2022 Officers

RAYAC’s officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

Elle Hale

President

Email: dealwithelle@gmail.com

Reid Weinbrom - 2022 Vice President

Keller Williams

Email: reidweinbrom@kw.com

Nathan Krotzer- 2022 Secretary

Re/Max Pinnacle

Email: nathan@nathankrotzerteam.com

Ed Bender - 2020 Treasurer

Howard Hanna

Email: ed@edbender.net

2022 Directors

The governing body of the Association consists of ten REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Melinda Eppolito

Remace

Email: meppolito@aol.com

Tereasa Forbes

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: tforbes@homesale.com

Alycia Hays

Re/Max Gettysburg

Email: ahays@remax.net

Martin Heaps

Howard Hanna

Email: martinheaps@howardhanna.com

Tina Llorente

Keller Williams

Email: Llorente.Tina@gmail.com

Al Oussoren

Re/Max Quality

Email: ahoussoren@comcast.net

Simon Overmiller

Iron Valley

Email: simon.overmiller@gmail.com

Jason Phillips

Coldwell Banker

Email: jason.phillips@cbhomes.com

Brad Shafer

Sites Realty

Email: bshafer@sitesrealtyinc.com

Tony White

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: twhite@homesale.com

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Office

Bag Bingo Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality Service
Bowl-a-thon Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Budget Finance Ed Bender Howard Hanna
DEI Elle Hale Century 21 Core Partners
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams Keystone
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing  Stacey Trimmer Berkshire Hathaway/Community Settlement
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Helpers Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Tina Llorente Keller Williams
Lockbox Committee Marty Sowa Coldwell Banker
Political Affairs/RPAC Kim Moyer/Pat Carey Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Wade Elfner Century 21 Dale
Program Social- Co-Chairs  Wendy Landis & Jen Clemens McLean Mortgage/Berkshire Hathaway
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Young Professionals Network Carman Banzaca Keller Williams