☰ Menu

LEADERSHIP

2021 Officers

RAYAC’s officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

Tina Llorente

President

Email: llorente.tina@gmail.com

Elle Hale - 2021 Vice President

Century 21 Core Partners

Email: dealwithelle@gmail.com

Melinda Eppolito- 2020 Secretary

Remace LTD

Email: meppolito@aol.com

Ed Bender - 2020 Treasurer

Howard Hanna

Email: ed@edbender.net

2021 Directors

The governing body of the Association consists of ten REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Patricia Carey

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: pcarey@homesale.com

Bridget Floyd

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: bridget.floyd@cbhomes.com

Nathan Krotzer

Re/Max Pinnacle

Email: nathan@nathankrotzerteam.com

Al Oussoren

Re/Max Quality Hanover

Email: ahoussoren@comcast.net

Simon Overmiller

Iron Valley Real Estate

Email: simon.overmiller@gmail.com

Brad Shafer

Sites Realty, Inc

Email: bshafer@sitesrealtyinc.com

Reid Weinbrom

Keller Williams

Email: reidweinbrom@kw.com

Tony White

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: twhite@homesale.com

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Office

Affiliate Committee Andrew Wolfe Pillar to Post
Bag Bingo Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality Service
Bowl-a-thon Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Budget Finance Ed Bender Howard Hanna
Building Task Force Heather Kreiger ROCK Commercial Real Estate
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams Keystone
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing Mike Kosko & Stacey Trimmer Berkshire Hathaway/Community Settlement
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Helpers Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Heather Kreiger Rock Commercial Real Estate
Lockbox Committee Marty Sowa Coldwell Banker
Member Communications Tina Llorente Keller Williams Keystone
Political Affairs/RPAC Kim Moyer Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Wade Elfner Century 21 Dale
Program Social- Co-Chairs Elle Hale & Brenda Riddle Century 21 Core Partners/Berkshire Hathaway
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Young Professionals Network Elle Hale Century 21 Core Partners