☰ Menu

LEADERSHIP

2019 Officers

RAYAC’s officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

Heather Kreiger - 2019 President

Rock Commercial

Email: hkreiger@rockrealestate.net

Sue Pindle - 2019 Vice President

RE/MAX Quality Service

Email: sue.pindle@remax.net

Brenda Riddle- 2019 Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: briddle@homesale.com

Cindy Mann - 2019 Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: cindy@cindymann.net

2019 Directors

The governing body of the Association consists of ten REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Marie Arcuri

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: marie.arcuri@cbhomes.com

Mark Carr

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: carrshark@aol.com

Bridget Floyd

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: yorkrealtor@gmail.com

Elle Hale

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: dealwithelle@gmail.com

Tina Llorente

RE/MAX Patriots

Email: tina@realestateyork.com

Lisa Myers

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: lisa.myers@cbmoves.com

Mary Price

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: mary@homeinhanover.com

Selina Robinson

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: srobinson@homesale.com

John P. Wiga

Re/Max Patriots

Email: johnpwiga@gmail.com

Cheryl Yerger

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: cyerger@homesale.com

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Office

Affiliate Committee Melissa Kline Northpointe Bank
Bag Bingo Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality Service
Bowl-a-thon Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Budget Finance Cindy Mann Coldwell Banker
Building Task Force Heather Kreiger ROCK Commercial Real Estate
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams Keystone
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing Mike Kosko & Sam Miller Coldwell Banker/Fulton Mortgage
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Helpers Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Ken Worley Berkshire Hathaway
Lockbox Committee Marty Sowa Coldwell Banker
Member Communications Tina Llorente Re/Max Patriots
Political Affairs/RPAC Kim Moyer Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Wade Elfner Century 21 Dale
Program Social- Co-Chairs Elle Hale & Brenda Riddle Coldwell Banker/Berkshire Hathaway
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer Community Settlement
Young Professionals Network Elle Hale Coldwell Banker