☰ Menu

RAYAC Foundation Directors

Board of Directors

Sam Miller

2020 President - Fulton Mortgage

Email: spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Judy Givens

2020 Vice President - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: judydgivens@gmail.com

Stacey Trimmer

2020 Past President - Community Settlement

Email: strimmer@communitysettlement.com

Patricia Carey

2020 Secretary/Treasurer - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: patricia@care4urealestate.com

Deborah Goodling

Director - Coldwell Banker

Email: deborah@thegcteam.net

Brenda Riddle

Director - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: brenda@riddlehomesales.com

Selina Robinson

Director - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: srobinson@homesale.com

Kim Ziegler

Director - Homesale Settlement Services

Email: kziegler@homesale.com