☰ Menu

RAYAC Foundation Directors

Board of Directors

Stacey Trimmer

2019 President - Community Settlement

Email: strimmer@communitysettlement.com

Sam Miller

2019 Vice President - Fulton Mortgage

Email: spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Patricia Carey

2019 Secretary/Treasurer - Berkshire Hathaway

Email: patricia@care4urealestate.com

Bill Hoyer - Past President

PrimeLending

Email: bill.hoyer@primelending.com

Judy Givens

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: judydgivens@gmail.com

Tina Llorente

RE/MAX Patriots

Email: tina@realestateyork.com

Tamra Peroni

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: tperoni@homesale.com

Kim Ziegler

Homesale Settlement Services

Email: kziegler@homesale.com