☰ Menu

RAYAC Foundation Directors

Board of Directors

Selina Robinson

2021 President - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: srobinson@homesale.com

Brenda Riddle

2021 Vice President - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: brenda@riddlehomesales.com

Sam Miller

2020 Past President - Fulton Mortgage

Email: spmiller@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Deborah Smith

2021 Secretary/Treasurer - Coldwell Banker

Email: deborah@thegcteam.net

Patricia Carey

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: patricia@care4urealestate.com

Cheryl Yerger

Director - Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

Email: cyerger@homesale.com

Roberto Berlingo

Director - Re/Max Quality

Email: robertoberlingosells@gmail.com

Lisa Warner-Vaught

Director - Homebridge Financial

Email: lwarner@homebridge.com