Did They Change That?
3.5 hours Appraisal CE
This course will review the rules and regulations of the Pennsylvania State Appraisal Board, and provide the required Law update. Students will learn about disciplinary actions taken and fines imposed by the Appraisal Board against those who violated Dodd-Frank and other laws. Discussion will include AQB standards, and changes made to them, as well as a review of Federal laws affecting appraisals, and the revisions made to Dodd-Frank. This course fulfills the mandatory 2 hour requirement for Pennsylvania Appraiser Board Rules and Regulations.
|January 30, 2019||8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon||Did They Change That?||RAYAC Classroom|
|April 30, 2019||8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon||Did They Change That?||RAYAC Classroom|
- Payment Policy: Check or credit card number must accompany registration.
- Refund Policy: Cancellations for classroom classes made less than 2 business days prior to the date of the course and “no-shows” will not receive a refund or credit. There are no refunds for online courses.
- Returned Check Policy: If a check is returned by the bank for any reason, there will be a $35.00 charge.